Have questions? Contact us any time!

Sales: 1-224-276-2520 Main: 1-847-214-8843

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Your comments and questions regarding MBC Aerosol products and our website are important to us.

Please fill out the fields below so we can respond to you.

Contact Form

 

Verification

 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Mailing Address:

MBC Aerosol
PO Box 54
South Elgin, IL 60177

Shipping Address:

MBC Aerosol
860 Commerce Drive
South Elgin, IL 60177

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:30pm CST
Sat/Sun: By appointment only

Phone: 1-847-214-8843
Fax: 1-888-244-8597

Sales Department:
Direct: 1-224-276-2520
Email: sales@mbc-aerosol.com

Parts Department:
Direct: 1-224-276-2527
Email: parts@mbc-aerosol.com

Service Department:
Direct: 1-224-276-2527
Email: service@mbc-aerosol.com

Shipping Department:
Direct: 1-224-276-2531
Email: shipping@mbc-aerosol.com

Engineering Department:
Email: engineering@mbc-aerosol.com

Accounting Department:
Email: accounting@mbc-aerosol.com

CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA

Equipo y Sistema para Envase, Empaque, Embalaje

Heraclito 327
Col. Polanco
11560 Mèxico, D.F.

 Tel: 55-5545 4972 | Fax: 55-5545 2127

E-mail: sales-sa@mbc-aerosol.com | Website: www.grupomarlaw.com

 

AUSTRALIA

HBM Plastics & Packaging Technologies Pty Ltd

Street: 46/5 Inglewood Place, Baulkham Hills NSW 2153 Australia

Postal:
P.O. Box 6167 Baulkham Hills BC, NSW 2153 Australia

Website: www.hbm.com.au | Phone: +61 2 8814 3100 (main)

Vijay Kumar

Project/Sales Engineer

Phone: +61 2 8814 3109 (direct)
Email: sales-au@mbc-aerosol.com
Mobile: +61 419 011 754

 

ASIA & INDIA

TST Technical Solutions

51/303 Ivy River Condominium
Floor 18 Ratburana Rd
Bangpakok, Ratburana Bangkok 10140 Thailand

David Cull

Office phone: +66 (0) 2-874-1112
Fax: +66 (0) 2-870-9632
Mobile: +66 89-202-2484
email: sales-as@mbc-aerosol.com

RUSSIA

Vergos Ltd.

Krylenko St. 43-2-174
St. Petersburg, 193232
Russian Federation

Vera Galakhova

Office phone: +7 985-960-0191
Fax: +7 911-013-3608
Mobile: +7 (911) 013-36-08
email: sales-eu@mbc-aerosol.com